Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Shean from greensburg on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, reliable service!!"
5 star rating
W. Jones from greensburg on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"They do good work"
5 star rating
Aaron from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Professional service and reasonable prices. Would highly recommend. Service is always quick yet efficient"
5 star rating
Jim C from on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and diagnostics. Courteous and answered all my concerns. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jaimie Fitch from greensburg on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Have reccomended them to my co-workers."
5 star rating
Scott C. from on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"You cannot go wrong using this shop! Quality work for quality prices."
5 star rating
Mary Ann from on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Was very happy with the work performed and customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Ken Loughner from jeannette on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been going to LUG NUTS for several years and have always been satisfied with their service. I have purchased several sets of tires and have been happy with their quality. I would recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Ed from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have had great experiences for many years. Service is always prompt and efficient!!!"

Reviews from Google