Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Burkart from greensburg on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That it was great and that I will go back and tell other people about Lug Nutz"
5 star rating
Scott C. from on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I have had a ton of work done on multiple vehicles. 100% satisfied every single time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great business!"
5 star rating
Tammy from on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Good reliable service"
5 star rating
Diane Steele from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Brian is so accommodating. Takes our vehicles at a moment's notice and is so patient with our crazy schedules."
5 star rating
Julie Ray from on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great prices. In and out. Very good customer service."
5 star rating
Eric from on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"He did the work expected and didn't do anything without asking me. Good job!!! I will be back."
5 star rating
Craig Laposky from greensburg on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Brian is the best! superior customer service does great work"
5 star rating
Taylor from north huntingdo on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly, and always finds a way to fit you in."
5 star rating
Douglas dasdorf from greensburg on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"

Reviews from Google